Danielle Del SolExecutive Director
504.636.3071, ddelsol@prcno.org

 

Communications and Preservation in Print

Susan Langenhennig, Director of Communications & Marketing; Editor, Preservation in Print
504.636.3043, susanl@prcno.org

Davis Allen, Communications Associate; Staff Writer/Social Media, Preservation in Print
504.636.3078, dallen@prcno.org

Jackie Derks, Advertising Manager, Preservation in Print
504.636.3053, jderks@prcno.org

Liz Jurey, Communications Specialist; Art Director, Preservation in Print
504.636.3052, ljurey@prcno.org

 

Development

Katye Fayard, Director of Development
504.636.3056, kfayard@prcno.org

Whiton Paine, Membership Coordinator
504.636.3057, wpaine@prcno.org

 

Advocacy

Nathan Lott, Advocacy Coordinator & Public Policy Research Director
504.636.3049, nlott@prcno.org

 

Public Programming and Events

Sarina Mohan, Director
504.636.3399, smohan@prcno.org

Leah Solomon, Events Coordinator
504.636.3059, lsolomon@prcno.org

Daneel Watson, Public Programming and Events Assistant 
504.636.3384, dwatson@prcno.org

 

Kids Education

Sarina Mohan, Director
504.636.3399, smohan@prcno.org

 

Easement Program

Leah Tubbs, Preservation Easement Director
504.636.3054, ltubbs@prcno.org

 

Revival Grants

Amelia Yates, Program Manager
504.636.3067, ayates@prcno.org

Elaine Vigne, Homeowner Liaison
504.636.3067, evigne@prcno.org

 

Admin & Accounting

Leah Tubbs, Chief Administrative Officer
504.636.3054, ltubbs@prcno.org

Christopher Hall, Accountant
504.636.3046, chall@prcno.org

Jessica Hookfin, Administrative Assistant
504.636.3071, jhookfin@prcno.org

Linda Mayer, Staff Volunteer
504.636.3045, lmayer@prcno.org

Averil Oberhelman, Executive Assistant
504.636.3040, aoberhelman@prcno.org

 

 

Click here to view the Public Notice of Nondiscrimination Under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of of 1973 and Americans with Disabilities Act