Danielle Del SolExecutive Director
504.581.3072, ddelsol@prcno.org

 

Admin & Accounting

Leah Tubbs, Chief Administrative Officer
504.636.3054 office, 504.813.5824 cell, ltubbs@prcno.org

Averil Oberhelman, Executive Assistant
504.636.3040, aoberhelman@prcno.org

Annie Palmer, Accountant
504.636.3046, apalmer@prcno.org

 

Advocacy

Nathan Lott, Advocacy Coordinator & Public Policy Research Director
504.636.3049, nlott@prcno.org

 

Communications and Preservation in Print

Susan Langenhennig, Director of Communications & Marketing; Editor, Preservation in Print
504.361.4426, susanl@prcno.org

Dee Allen, Communications Associate; Staff Writer/Social Media, Preservation in Print
504.521.6824, dallen@prcno.org

Dinah Campbell, Advertising Manager, Preservation in Print
504.452.0240, dcampbell@prcno.org

Liz Jurey, Communications Specialist; Art Director, Preservation in Print
504.270.1872, ljurey@prcno.org

Daneel Watson, Systems Integration Specialist
504.581.3384, dwatson@prcno.org

 

Conservation and Education

Michelle Shoriak, Director
504.581.3384 office, 504.301.5020 cell, mshoriak@prcno.org

 

Development and Community Relations

Whiton Paine, Director of Development
504.636.3057, wpaine@prcno.org

Dinah Campbell, Major Donor & Corporate Relations Manager
504.452.0240, dcampbell@prcno.org

Niki Sideris Morris, Events Coordinator
504.636.3057, nmorris@prcno.org

Daneel Watson, Public Programming & Special Events Associate
504.581.3384, dwatson@prcno.org

 

Easement Program

Leah Tubbs, Preservation Easement Director
504.636.3054 office, 504.813.5824 cell, ltubbs@prcno.org

 

Revival Grants

Michelle Shoriak, Program Manager
504.581.3384 office, 504.301.5020 cell, mshoriak@prcno.org

 

 

 

Click here to view the Public Notice of Nondiscrimination Under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of of 1973 and Americans with Disabilities Act